Thursday, 08 October 2009 05:51 Written by 
Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Advertise with Pool + Outdoor Design
United Media Group Pty Ltd

At just $6.95, we are the best value pool and outdoor publication in Sydney. With over 200 pages of cutting edge pool and outdoor designs and features. 10,000 copies of each issue are distributed across Sydney and surrounding areas through Gordon & Gotch. We are published biannually in June and November. Advertisers can be assured free and extensive editorial support in each issue. Advertisers gain free exposure on our website as soon as they book with Sydney Pool + Outdoor Design. If you would like to advertise with Pool + Outdoor Design please contact us and a media kit will be sent to you.
 

Sydney

Tel: 1300 615 440

Dirk Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 6568
Mobile: 0418 348 808
Email: dirk@umg.com.au

Laurie Findley
Mobile: 0418 348 313
Email: laurie@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 348 810
Email: sam@umg.com.au

Melbourne

Dirk Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 6568
Mobile: 0418 348 808
Email: dirk@umg.com.au

Kathy Jovanovski
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0412 155 688
Email: kathy@umg.com.au

Sam Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 348 810
Email: sam@umg.com.au

Ben Fielding
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0438 035 866
Email: ben@umg.com.au

Bernadette Goring
Tel: (03) 9853 2822
Mobile: 0418 400 641
Email:
bernadette@umg.com.au



 

Queensland

Tel: 1300 615 440

Liane Rothwell
Mobile: 0447 739 297
Email: liane@umg.com.au

Chris Rothwell
Mobile: 0427 850 141
Email: chris@umg.com.au

Western Australia

Tel: 1300 615 440

Steve Wright
Mobile: 0418 348 881
Email:  steve@umg.com.au

Karen Sloper
Mobile: 0427 948 656
Email:  karen@umg.com.au

 

Read 244101 times Last modified on Tuesday, 01 July 2014 02:37
More in this category: « Contact Us/Advertise